Consultancy

Years of international consulting experience in the ATM industry

Controlling air traffic is highly complex and critical to safety. Air Traffic Control authorities and service providers form part of a country’s critical infrastructure and ensure connectivity for leisure and business passengers. In addition, the aviation industry in each country is subject to different circumstances, as well as constant changes and a range of developments, which must be responded to quickly and flexibly. This complexity and the associated requirement for highly-specialised expertise become particularly noticeable in critical situations, such as the coronavirus pandemic.

Technological developments and innovations in the areas of digitalisation and automation, as well as artificial intelligence, are also shaping a new era in our global age. This brings with it opportunities and challenges in equal measure. The ability to innovate, the adaptation or diametrical validation of available systems and existing processes, as well as the sustainable and efficient use of resources, are all essential for long-term commercial success.

Our ATM experts offer precisely the high-quality, highly professional experience and foresight that the ATM world depends on.

Rely on our comprehensive ATM knowhow

  • Dedicated operational experience as a certified Air Navigation Service Provider in Germany and the UK
  • Wealth of experience and a pool of experts from the group around DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung, as one of the most experienced Air Traffic Controllers in one of the most complex airspaces in the world
  • Numerous international customer projects in more than 70 countries since 1995
  • Close collaboration with international partners from the ATM industry and in transnational ATM organisations such as CANSO, ICAO, EUROCONTROL and ACI.

Remote Tower Consultancy

Remote and Digital Tower concepts and technologies are one of the most important issues for the ATM sector worldwide.

Take advice from experienced ATM experts, discover the right Remote Tower solution for you and rely on a strong partner at your side, all the way to implementation.

Through our joint venture, Frequentis DFS Aerosense GmbH, we also offer you a comprehensive “no-worries” Remote Tower package. Aerosense offers you convenient systems, advice and project support all from the same source.

Products & Services

References

Customer Voices

Get in contact!

Menu

Consultancy

Jahrelange und internationale Beratungserfahrung in der Flugsicherungsbranche

Die Sicherung des Flugverkehrs ist hoch komplex und sicherheitskritisch. Flugsicherungsbehörden und -dienstleister sind Teil der kritischen Infrastruktur eines Landes und stellen die Konnektivität für Freizeit- und Geschäftsreisende sicher. Zudem ist die Luftverkehrsbranche in jedem Land anderen Gegebenheiten sowie ständigen Veränderungen und unterschiedlichen Entwicklungen ausgesetzt, auf die flexibel und schnell reagiert werden muss. Diese Komplexität, und der daran geknüpfte Bedarf an hoch spezialisiertem Knowhow, machen sich spätestens in kritischen Lagen, wie beispielsweise der Corona-Pandemie, deutlich bemerkbar.

Technologische Entwicklungen und Innovationen in den Bereichen Digitalisierung und Automatisierung sowie künstlicher Intelligenz prägen zudem eine neue Ära in unserem globalen Zeitalter. Damit verbunden erfahren wir Chancen und Herausforderungen in gleichem Maße. Innovationsfähigkeit, die Adaption bzw. diametrale Validierung vorhandener Systeme und bestehender Prozesse sowie ein nachhaltiger und effizienter Ressourceneinsatz sind dabei essentiell für den nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Unsere ATM-Experten können Ihnen genau den wertvollen, hochprofessionellen Erfahrungsschatz und Weitblick bieten, auf den es in der Flugsicherungswelt ankommt.

Bauen Sie auf unser umfassendes ATM-Knowhow

  • Eigene operative Erfahrung als zertifizierter Flugsicherungsdienstleister in Deutschland und UK.
  • Erfahrungs- und Expertenpool aus dem Konzern um die DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung, als einer der erfahrensten Flugsicherer in einem der komplexesten Lufträume weltweit.
  • Zahlreiche internationale Kundenprojekte in mehr als 70 Ländern seit 1995.
  • Enge Zusammenarbeit mit weltweiten Partnern aus der Flugsicherungsindustrie und in länderübergreifenden Flugsicherungsorganisationen, wie CANSO, ICAO, EUROCONTROL und ACI.

Remote Tower Consultancy

Remote und Digital Tower Konzepte und Technologien sind eines der wichtigesten Themen für die Flugsicherungsbranche weltweit.

Lassen Sie sich von erfahrenen ATM Experten beraten, finden Sie mit uns Ihre passende Remote Tower Lösung und verlassen Sie sich bis zur Implementierung auf einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Über uns Joint Venture Frequentis DFS Aerosense GmbH bieten wir Ihnen außerdem das Rundum-Sorglospaket für Remote Tower-Lösungen. Hier erhalten Sie System, Beratung und Projektbegleitung ganz komfortabel aus einer Hand.

Produkte & Services

Referenzen

Kundenstimmen

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!

Menü