Aviation Training Services

Professional ATM training at the DAS Aviation Academy (DAS A²)

The A² academy of DFS Aviation Services combines aviation and learning in a practical manner. Through our own work as a certified Air Navigation Service Provider and our training team with many years of international operational and training experience, we understand the challenges faced by the ATM community. In our training courses, we build the perfect bridge for you between theory and practice.

The training portfolio of the DAS A² includes operational training, ongoing vocational training and refresher courses for endorsements and/or the maintenance of competence, as well as qualifications for management level. We also offer training courses and refresher courses for other air traffic services personnel, such as Aerodrome Flight Information Services and Flight Directors.

Our courses meet the regulatory requirements of the EU (conform to EU Regulation 2015/340) and the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO). As well as complying with international training standards, we can of course also meet your own individual training needs and requirements.

Modern simulators and virtual training available

In addition to conventional theoretical training, we offer access to our modern tower and radar simulators in Langen, as well as convenient options for online and remote training.

Our international team of trainers and simulation pilots looks forward to passing on their knowledge and experience to your air traffic control personnel.

Training dates 2021 at the DAS Aviation Academy

Our training schedule offers you a quick overview of the planned course dates this year.

Have you found a suitable date?
Simply send us an e-mail!

To the DAS A² training plan

We look forward to your request!

Training Courses

Proficiency Training
Management & System Trainings
Operative & Conversion Training

References

Customer Voices

Are you interested in our training offer? Get in contact!

Menu

Aviation Training Services

Professionelles Flugsicherungstraining an der DAS Aviation Academy (DAS A²)

Unsere Trainingsakademie DAS A² kombiniert Luftfahrt und Lernen auf praktische Weise. Durch unsere eigene Tätigkeit als zertifizierter Flugsicherungsdienstleister und unser langjährig und international operativ erfahrenes Trainingsteam kennen wir die Flugsicherungswelt mit all ihren Besonderheiten und Herausforderungen „wie unsere Westentasche“. So sind wir in der Lage für Sie in unseren Trainingskursen die Brücke zwischen Theorie und Praxis zu bilden.

Das Trainingsportfolio an unserer DAS A² umfasst operatives Training, betriebliche Weiterbildungen sowie Auffrischungskurse für Vermerke bzw. zum Kompetenzerhalt, als auch Qualifikationen für die Management-Ebene. Wir bieten außerdem Ausbildungskurse und Refresher-Kurse für sonstiges Flugsicherungsbetriebspersonal, wie beispielsweise AFISO und Flugleiter.

Unsere Kurse erfüllen die regulatorischen Anforderungen der EU (VO(EU) 2015/340 konform) bzw. der Internationalen Zivilluftfahrt-Organisation ICAO. Neben der Einhaltung internationaler Trainingsstandards ist es für uns selbstverständlich, auf Ihre individuellen Trainingsbedarfe und -wünsche einzugehen.

Moderne Simulatoren und virtuelles Training

Neben klassischem Theorietraining bieten wir Ihnen Zugriff auf unsere modernen Tower- und Radar-Simulatoren in Langen sowie komfortable Optionen für Online-Training.

Unser internationales Team aus Ausbildern/Innen und Simulationspiloten/Innen freut sich darauf, ihr Wissen und ihre Erfahrungen an Ihr Flugsicherungspersonal weiterzugeben.

Trainingstermine 2021 an der DAS Aviation Academy

Unser Trainingsplan bietet Ihnen einen schnellen Überblick über die bereits geplanten Kurstermine.

Haben Sie einen passenden Termin gefunden?
Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-mail!

Zum Trainingsplan der DAS A²

 

Oder klicken Sie hier für unseren neuen Online-Trainingskatalog:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Trainingsportfolio

Proficiency Training
Management & System Trainings
Operative & Conversion Training

Referenzen

Kundenstimmen

Sie interessieren sich für unser Trainingsangebot? Schreiben Sie uns!

Menü