Aeronautical Data, Engineering & Systems

Experienced in-house air traffic system development, professional maintenance services and reliable data provision

In order to successfully control one of the most complex and high-traffic airspaces in the world, the DFS Group developed its own systems and solutions for Enroute, Approach and Departure control, including A-SMGCS ground situation at an early stage. Today, these high-performance systems have an excellent international reputation.

DFS Aviation Services offers ATM systems and tools from the DFS Group, flexibly tailored to meet your needs. Our solutions are suitable for small and medium-sized as well as large, complex aerodromes.

And you can be assured that the highest quality standards have been met during software development (e.g. EUROCAE ED-153, ED109). All our systems and tools comply with the internationally recognised standards of the ICAO, EUROCONTROL, etc.

Maintenance services and data provision

Even after implementation of your new systems, we won’t leave you on your own. We’ll happily take on the preventive, corrective and even adaptive maintenance of your system to ensure the highest quality and safety standards over the long term.

DFS Aviation Services in Germany can also exclusively offer you the reliable provision of aeronautical data. The data fulfils all the requirements of EU Regulation 2017/373.

Since 2020, we have also been an official inspection body for systems for Bedarfsgesteuerte Nachtkennzeichnung (demand-led night-time marking), so-called BNK systems.

Products & Services

Aeronautical Data & Engineering

Systems

DFS ATS Suite: Main & Fallback System

We have brought together the majority of our ATM systems and tools for you in our DFS ATS Suite. This modular kit offers flexible, integrated ATC automation components suitable for every ATM environment – large and small towers (both air situation and A-SMGCS modules), Approach, lower and upper airspace control as well as fallback.

At the core of our ATS Suite are the sophisticated and internationally proven DFS PHOENIX components. Depending on your individual needs, you can choose between the DFS ATS Suite as an integrated comprehensive solution from a single source, or individual modules. Experience the benefits of proven ATM systems and tools, developed by ATM experts and already in use worldwide.

Find out more about our systems and tools.

References

Customer Voices

Get in contact!

Menu

Aeronautical Data, Engineering & Systems

Erfahrene Inhouse Systementwicklung, professionelle Wartungsleistungen und zuverlässige Datenlieferungen

Um mit Deutschland einen der komplexesten und verkehrsreichsten Lufträume weltweit erfolgreich zu kontrollieren, hat die DFS-Gruppe schon früh auf die Entwicklung eigener Systeme und Lösungen für die Strecken-, An- und Abflugkontrolle bis hin zur A-SMGCS Bodenlage gesetzt. Heute genießen die leistungsstarken Systeme international großes Ansehen.

Die DFS Aviation Services bietet Ihnen die Flugsicherungssysteme und -tools der DFS-Gruppe flexibel auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnitten. Unsere Lösungen eignen sich sowohl für kleine als auch mittlere, sowie für große, komplexe Flugplätze.

Die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards in der Softwareentwicklung (z.B. EUROCAE ED-153, ED109) ist für uns dabei selbstverständlich. All unsere Systeme und Tools erfüllen international anerkannte Standards der ICAO, von EUROCONTROL, etc.

Wartungsleistungen und Datenlieferungen

Auch nach der Implementierung Ihres neuen Systems lassen wir Sie nicht alleine. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie die präventive, korrektive als auch adaptive Wartung Ihres Systems zur langfristigen Sicherung höchster Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards.

Darüber hinaus bietet Ihnen die DFS Aviation Services in Deutschland exklusiv die zuverlässige Lieferung aeronautischer Daten. Die Daten erfüllen alle Anforderungen der Durchführungsverordnung VO (EU) 2017/373.

Seit 2020 sind wir außerdem anerkannte Prüfstelle für Systeme zur bedarfgesteuerten Nachtkennzeichnung (BNK).

Produkte & Services

Aeronautical Data & Engineering

Systems

DFS ATS Suite: Main & Fallback System

Einen Großteil unserer Flugsicherungssysteme und -tools haben wir für Sie in unserer DFS ATS Suite vereint. Dieser modulare Baukasten bietet Ihnen flexibel einsetzbare, integrierte ATC-Automatisierungskomponenten, die für jede Flugsicherungsumgebung geeignet sind – für große und kleine Tower (sowohl Luftlage- als auch A-SMGCS Module), Approach, Kontrollzentralen oder auch als Fallback-System.

Herzstück unserer ATS Suite sind die hochentwickelten und international bewährten DFS PHOENIX-Komponenten. Sie können frei wählen zwischen der DFS ATS Suite als integrierte Komplettlösung aus einer Hand, oder einzelnen Modulen nach Ihrem individuellen Bedarf. Profitieren Sie von bewährten ATM-Systemen und -Tools, die von Flugsicherungsexperten/Innen entwickelt wurden und bereits weltweit im Einsatz sind.

Lernen Sie mehr über unsere Systeme und Tools.

Referenzen

Kundenstimmen

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!

Menü